Serge Michel

31 Years • 79.2 KG

Serge Michel was a very successful amateur boxer. The 31-year-old, who learned boxing under the tutelage of his father and trainer Eduard Michel at the famous German boxing club TuS Traunreut, won the German national championships in 2014 and the prestigious Chemistry Cup in 2016. The same year the „Bavarian Sniper“ qualified for the Rio Olympics, where he competed for Team Germany.

Michel made his professional debut in the light heavyweight division with a knockout win in March of 2017. Serge put up a winning streak of eight in a row and won the German International Championship as well as the WBC International title during that time. In April of 2019 the Bavarian suffered his first defeat against Canadian Ryan Ford, but came back strong in the following months.

Right now Michel competes in the Golden Contract tournament, organised by MTK Global. He won his first fight in impressive fashion on December 14th 2019 against undefeated Scotsman Tommy Philbin and advanced to the semi-finals.



Sie haben Interesse, Serge Michel auf seinem Karriereweg zu unterstützen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns hier.

Serge Michel

31 Jahre, 79.2 KG

Serge Michel feierte bereits als Amateurboxer sehr große Erfolge. So wurde der 31-Jährige, der den Boxsport unter der Leitung seines Vaters und Trainers Eduard Michel beim TuS Traunreut erlernte, unter anderem Deutscher Meister 2014 und gewann 2016 den prestigeträchtigen Chemiepokal. Im selben Jahr qualifizierte sich der „Bavarian Sniper“ für die Olympischen Spiele 2016 in Rio und stieg dort für Deutschland in den Ring.

Sein Profidebüt gab der Halbschwergewichtler im März 2017 mit einem K.o.-Erfolg. Michel gewann seine ersten acht Kämpfe in Folge und wurde dabei Internationaler Deutscher Meister und WBC-International-Champion. Im April 2019 verlor der Oberbayer ein Duell gegen den Kanadier Ryan Ford, meldete sich zuletzt aber sehr stark zurück.

Aktuell ist der „Bavarian Sniper“ beim stark besetzten „Golden Contract“-Turnier, das von MTK Global veranstaltet wird, im Einsatz. Dort hat Michel am 14. Dezember 2019 mit einem klaren Punktsieg über den bis dato ungeschlagenen Schotten Tommy Philbin das Halbfinale erreicht und nun den Turniersieg im Visier.



Sie haben Interesse, Serge Michel auf seinem Karriereweg zu unterstützen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns hier.